PLAN B - WE BELIEVE IN SOLUTIONS WITHOUT CHEMICALS AND SIDE EFFECTS, AS FROM NATURAL PROCESSES, NO DISEASES ARISE.



Hope for Coma and PVS Patients

The coma is a deep unconsciousness from which a person - in contrast to sleep - can not be awakened by external stimuli. The patient is not responsive, but depending on the severity of the coma, he is still partially aware of his environment. In less severe cases, the patient reacts in some form to response, pain, or lifting his arm. In the deeper coma, on the other hand, every reaction lacks.
Since 2016, we have been able to help some ICU patients to wake up from their coma thru MFT-Reconnect technique. Based on this field study, we offer an MFT-Coma Emergency Program.



Stacks Image 4897470




Our observations brought a completely new understanding of the growth of cells in a biosystem, namely that brain nerve cells are linked to the corresponding limbs in a biosystem from the beginning. Thus, there will be a reaction at both ends at the same time, if the bioelectric connection is disturbed! MFT-Reconnect technique therefore focuses on the connections created by the fascial perturbation fields to the biomechanical or bioorganic mass. Therefore we believe that every cell, every atom as well as every bacterium possesses a unique electromagnetic field in that its information has been stored since the birth and can be built up by the brain hologoraphically within seconds, if for example through negative pictures continuously "Flight" or "Fight" situations are causing depression, fobias and other chronic, pain related symptoms.

Chaava (Informational Medicine Scientist)

HOPE FOR COMA PATIENTS

With the MFT-RECONNECT distance module, we are able to send information frequencies over the distance, to the field of the respective person. The MFT distance technique allows us to change a traumatic information manifested in the field. (holographic - emotional picture) e.g. Anxiety; information associated with anxiety can no longer create anxiety after treatment. This is done by subtracting emotional information from the person's holographic field. In other words; no stress hormones are released in the body, that cause anxiety.

In our opinion, the persistent traumatic condition in a coma patient has been triggered by a negative image, which was manifested, for an example in an accident at his EM holographic field. Therefore, the patient is in a comatose state, because again and again this traumatic image is retrieved from the loop. To speed up the wake up function, the MFT-DualBand is also used, which passes vibration frequencies through the wrist to the brain.



PROGRAM OFFER FOR COMA PATIENTS

GET IN TOUCH

Disclaimer
All offered services are used to activate the self-healing powers of the body and do not replace the diagnosis or treatment by a doctor. The offered services take place under exclusion of all liability and under exclusion of any warranty. All offered services do not constitute medical, psychiatric or psychological treatment. The offered services can not replace a necessary treatment with a doctor. Within the scope of the offered services, no diagnoses are made and no promises of healing are given. Each of the services takes full self-responsibility. The services offered are not yet scientifically recognized in various countries (for example, Switzerland). The MFT-RECONNECT has no side effects.

Licensed online courses accessible on www.naturallaw.ch


Contact


Email info@naturallaw.ch
Phone +41 44 536 60 89
R & D: Natural Law GmbH, CH-8302 Kloten-Switzerland
Clinic: Gemeinschaftspraxis, Klosbachstrasse 141, CH-8032 Zürich-Switzerland

   

SCIENTIFIC BASED INFORMATIONAL MEDICINE
RESTITUTIO AD INTEGRUM QUAM MAXIME

PLAN B - WEIL AUS NATÜRLICHEN PROZESSEN KEINE KRANKHEITEN ENTSTEHEN, GLAUBEN WIR AN LÖSUNGEN OHNE CHEMIE UND NEBENWIRKUNGEN.



Hoffnung für Koma- und Wachkoma-Patienten

Das Koma ist eine tiefe Bewusstlosigkeit, aus der sich ein Mensch - im Gegensatz zum Schlaf - nicht durch äussere Reize erwecken lässt. Der Patient ist zwar nicht ansprechbar, kann aber je nach Schwere des Komas seine Umwelt noch teilweise wahrnehmen. In weniger schweren Fällen reagiert der Patient in irgendeiner Form noch auf Ansprache, Schmerzreize oder das Anheben seines Arms. Im tieferen Koma fehlt hingegen jede Reaktion.
Seit 2016 konnten wir im Ausland einigen Patienten in den Intensivstationen helfen, aus dem Koma durch die MFT-Reconnect Technik zu erwachen. Aufgrund dieser Feldstudie, bieten wir ein MFT-Coma Emergency Program an.



Stacks Image 4897794



Unsere Beobachtungen brachten ein komplett neues Verständnis über das Wachstum der Zellen in einem Biosystem, nämlich dass Gehirn-Nervenzellen mit den entsprechenden Gliedmassen in einem Biosystem von Anfang an verbunden sind. Somit wird es bei beiden Enden gleichzeitig eine Reaktion geben, falls die bioelektrische Verbindung gestört wird! Mit der MFT-RECONNECT Technik konzentrieren wir uns deshalb auf die Verbindungen, welche durch die faszialen Störungsfelder zu der biomechanischer- bzw. bioorganischer Masse entstanden sind. Deshalb glauben wir das jede Zelle, jedes Atom sowie jede Bakterie ein einzigartiges elektromagnetisches Feld besitzt, indem seine Informationen seit der Geburt abgelegt sind und vom Gehirn hologoraphisch in sekundenschnelle aufgebaut werden können, falls es zB durch negativen Bilder kontunierlich zu "Flight" und "Fight" Situationen kommt.

Chaava (Informational Medicine Scientist)

HOFFNUG FÜR KOMA-PATIENTEN

Mit dem MFT-RECONNECT Distanz-Modul sind wir in der Lage, Informationsfrequenzen über die Distanz, an das elektromagnetisch-holographische Feld der jeweiligen Person zu senden. Die MFT-Distanztechnik erlaubt uns, eine im Feld manifestierte, traumatische Information zu ändern. (holographic - emotional picture) z.B. Angst; mit Angst assozierte Informationen können, nach der Behandlung, keine Angst mehr erzeugen. Dies geschieht mit der Subtraktion von emotionalen Informationen aus dem holographischen Feld der jeweiligen Person. Somit werden keine Stresshormone im Körper freigesetzt, die Angst und Furcht verursachen.

Das anhaltend traumatische Zustand bei einem Koma-Patienten, ist nach unserer Auffassung ausgelöst worden durch ein negatives Bild, welches zB bei einem Unfall, in seinem EM-Holographischen Feld manifestiert wurde. Deshalb befindet sich der Patient in einem Komadauerzustand, weil immer wieder dieses traumatische Bild, in der Schleife abgerufen wird. Um die Wachfunktion zu beschleunigen, wird zudem das MFT-Dualband eingesetzt, welches Vibrationsfrequenzen durch das Handgelenk an das Gehirn weiterleitet.



KOMA PATIENTEN UNSER ANGEBOT

BITTE KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Lizenzierte Kurse auf www.naturallaw.ch


Kontaktinformationen


Email info@naturallaw.ch
Tel. +41 44 536 60 89
R & D: Natural Law GmbH, CH-8302 Kloten
Sitzungen: Gemeinschaftspraxis, Klosbachstrasse 141, CH-8032 Zürich

   

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE INFORMATIONSMEDIZIN
RESTITUTIO AD INTEGRUM QUAM MAXIME